I’m back! So, what did I miss?

Greetings Reader Friends!

I’m back! Armed with an E-stack of books and a spotty WiFi connection, I managed to read my way through the past month, and abstain from Internet communication. In addition, I spent many days at the beach, ate good food, saw beautiful places, and crossed some things off my bucket list. Oh, and I joined the Mile-High Club! (That means vomiting at 30,000 feet, right?)

photos 974

It’s blurry, but I didn’t care.

 

Although it was all refreshing, I am ready to dive back in with new book reviews, and catch up on all my fellow bloggers’ insights and witticisms.

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m back! So, what did I miss?

  1. Widdershins says:

    Yep, that’s exactly what the mile-high club is! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

